£20.00 Inc. VAT

Lost Souls – Pre-Order
Please note pre order items will be shipped in time to arrive for the below release date.
If you include preorder items and non preorder items in your order they will all be shipped at the same time.
Purchase any non preorder items in a separate order for them to ship immediately.

Release Date August 13th 2021 via Sharptone Records

CASKETS debut full length album on Exclusive Clear & Yellow Splatter 12” vinyl.
Single sleeve packaging with lyrics/poster insert.
Includes the singles “Glass Heart” & “Lost In Echoes”

*Limited Quantity Pressing*

Tracklisting –
1. The Only Ones
2. Glass Heart
3. Hold Me Now
4. Lost In Echoes
5. Clarity
6. Hopes & Dreams
7. Drowned In Emotion
8. Lose Myself
9. The Final Say
10. One More Time
11. Nothing To Hide